RC Duty Assignment Schedule

2020 Race Committee Assignments:
Date Boat Skipper
7/8/2020 Habanero Denny Vaughan
7/15/2020 Not needed
7/22/2020 Jailbreak Lydia Volberding
7/29/2020 Atom Ant Bill Taylor/Mark Ross
8/5/2020 Itchy and Scratchy John Schwab
8/12/2020 RYLAH John Mason
8/19/2020 Tundra Rose Carl Sheath
8/26/2020 Hair of the Dog Jakob Lichtenberg
9/2/2020 Amuse Bouche Kurt Dammeier
9/9/2020 Spark Taylor Jootsen
Available to sub Ghost Phil Brzytwa