Link to CYC Results page here

2017 Season Results:

Including: Tuesday Nights, Lake Fleet Championships, Fleet 26 Championships, PNW Championships

District 19 Results:

2016 Western Regional Champion:  Tundra Rose/Keith Whittemore

2016 Pacific Northwest Champion: Suspense/Carl Sheath

2016 District 19 Champion: Suspense/Carl Sheath

Fleet 26 Results:

2016 Boat of the Year:  Babalouie/Mark Laura

2016 Fleet 26 Champion: Tremendous Slouch/Scott Milne

2016 Lake Fleet Champion:  Hair of the Dog/Jakob Lichtenberg

2016 Tuesday Night Combined Series Winner : Babalouie/Mark  Laura

2016 Tuesday Night Warrior:  Jailbreak/Lydia Volberding